109 Lane St Hudson, MI 49247  Local: (517) 448-5911 Tollfree: (866) 448-5911
Customer Reviews
POSY SHOP
Local Hudson, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Called Posy Shop to have flowers delivered for a funeral and the family reported they were beautiful. The Posy Shop's customer service was prompt and easy, very satisfying. The service after the fact was as great as it was in the beginning, I was able to get a receipt in 5 minutes 2 months later.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with my flowers and delivery. I found the website to very helpful.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I've ordered twice now for a very sick friend, and she has been extremely pleased with both the fruit basket and flowers! Thank You!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am always so pleased with the florals from the Posey Shop.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and very friendly service.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, long-lasting.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect! Exactly what we wanted and what your website stated. Great experience during a difficult time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother was very happy with the arrangement, you guys always do a great job!!! Appreciate you!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a pleasant surprise when I received a phone call from you advising that the arrangement I had selected was not available at that time. You offered to substitute another selection for the same price. Now -- that's good old-fashioned customer service. A rare find these days. Thank you POSY SHOP!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was efficient and friendly. The plant was beautiful and just what I ordered. I would recommend this company in the future.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with The Posy Shop. Flower arrangements were beautiful and deliveries were on time. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Deliveries are always on time and beautiful!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Mom always likes the arrangements that Posy Shop does.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

DEAR POSY SHOP. THE FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THEY LOOK GREAT. THIS IS THE SECOND BOQUET I HAVE HAD SENT TO ME FROM YOUR SHOP AND THEY ARE NICE & FRESH AND LAST AT LEAST A WEEK OR MORE.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The standing spray I ordered was just beautiful. It was larger and had more flowers in it than we expected. My mother-in-law was quite pleased with it, as I ordered it for her, for her only sister's funeral. Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The plant was absolutely LOVELY! Much more than I ever expected and my friend was so touched. Thank you so much for your wonderful prompt service. I do not live in the area and took a chance on ordering online. Blessings to you!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have to say this is by far the best arrangement I have received in a long time. The flowers are all in very good shape and very fresh. I did let my daughter know what a goood job you all did. Thank You
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was in Illinois and needed to order flowers for a memorial service in Michigan. I got online, ordered the flowers, and they were delivered to the service. It can't get easier than that!
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were great, ease of order is nice. Delivery confirmation would be great. But I am always pleased with the service.
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I used to live in the area and always used your shop, we have moved to a different state and I was thankful I could still use your service. It is still top notch and I will use it as long as I can.Thank you so much
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've used several online services to order flowers from out of state for my mother, and her response to yours is the best. Price is comparable to others, but it does seem more expensive than if I were able to order in person.
Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

A delivery confirmation would be great! Being from out-of-town it would be nice to know that the bouquet was in fact delivered to the destination.
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Appreciated the ease of using the website, very well done. Flowers were very nice, thank you. Would like to have seen a discounted delivery fee for city of Hudson deliveries. Brenda Paschke
Date: Apr 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always, you do beautiful work. My Mom is always impressed :-)
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always, your flowers were beautiful. My Mom loved them!!
Flower Delivery To Hudson, MI
See Delivery Areas